CAPA/APWA Asphalt Technology Scholarship Award Recipients 2001-2023 (145)

2001	Kevin Louis,	Curt Logador	Todd Juanaana	Carl Armijo,	I unna Contar	Don Newton,	1
2001	,	Curt Logsdon,	Todd Juergens,	Town of Castle	Lynne Center, City of Aurora	City of Grand	
	Cherry Hills	Teller County	Larimer County		City of Aurora	Junction	
2002	Village	TT - 1	Mike	Rock	Det II'll Citer of		-
2002	Joe LaHeist,	Helen		Rich Richter, City	Pat Hill, City of	Ray Porter, City	
	Arapahoe County	Michelbrink,	McAndrews,	of Fort Collins	Greeley	of Westminster	
		Eagle County	City of				
	~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~ ~		Lakewood			~ ~ . ~ .	-
2003	George Sugars, El	John Johnson,	Terry Benton,	Karl Lucero,	Tom Knostman,	Scott Lewis, City	
	Paso County	City of Aurora	City of	Douglas County	City of	of Golden	
			Brighton		Loveland		
2004	Ron Elrod, City	Ron Martinez,	Ralph Kinder,	Bill Taylor, Mesa			
	of Westminster	Town of Parker	City of Cripple	County			
			Creek			_	
2005	Frank Marbury,	Vince	Justin Vensel,	Chris Jacobsen,	Saleem		
	City of Littleton	Auriemma, City	City of Grand	City of Lakewood	Khattak, City of		
of C		of Golden	Junction		Colorado		
					Springs		
2006	Lisa Klotz,	Aaron Monks,	Jonathan Hesse,	Tim Olson,	Tim Holmes,	Jason Hessling,	
	Kleinfelder, Inc	Town of Castle	Arapahoe	Canon City	Everest	LaFarge Northern	
		Rock	County		Materials	0	
2007	Ralph Mason,	John Cheever,	Jarrett Welch,	Doug Wingo,	Les Weilacher.	Ryan Zoetaway,	
	Cherry Hills	Aggregate	Brannan Sand	LaFarge Southern	City and	A.G. Wassenaar	
	Village	Industries	and Gravel	C	County of		
	U				Broomfield		
2007	Alan Trzyna,	Richard	Cindy Rutkoski,	Tom Pieters,		1	
	Rocky Mountain	Ragoza,	Carter and	City of Aurora			
	Materials and	Terracon	Burgess				
	Asphalt		2018000				
2008	Mike Skinner,	Lew Fox, City	Jerry Whaley,	Ethan Wiechert,	Paul Wiggs, El	Rob Leverington,	Peter Rosato,
_000	CTL/Thompson,	of Pueblo	Kiewit Western	Earth Engineering	Paso County	Leverington and	City of Boulder
	Inc			Consultants	1 uso county	Associates	City of Bounder
2009	Mike Fairbairn,	Matt Best,	Claude Auch,	Matt Condon,	John Cessar,	Steve Bodette,	
2009	PPI	CTL/Thompson	City of Greeley	City of Thornton	WesTest	City of CO Spgs	
l	111		City of Orecley		W CS I CSI	City of CO Spgs	

2010	Carey Jones Kumar and Associates	Devin Laubhan Lafarge	Erika Keeton, City of Fort Collins	Matt Johnson, Larimer County	John Juranek, Douglas County	Heather Thom, Koechlein Consulting Engineers	
2011	Jennifer Shi, Adams County	Tim Luscombe, Ground Engineering	Gerald Brandt, E-470 Highway Authority	Joe Puhr City of Golden	Jay Goldie Cherry Hills Village	Rod Rindal City of Boulder	
2012	Donna Schaal, Schmidt Construction	Mike Connor, City of Centennial	Pete Brazell, City of Thornton	Michelle "Shelly" Aschenbrenne r, City of Loveland	Britney Guggisberg, Lafarge West	Craig Barger, Rocky Mountain Materials and Asphalt	
2012	Mickey Bryan, United Companies of Mesa County	Brian Sack, Hard Rock Paving	Travas Brenner, Everist Materials	Neomia Roach, Brannan Companies	Bill Whitaker, Kiewit Infrastructure	Conner Roberts, Schmidt Construction	David Fife, Elam Constructior
2013	Sean Lehocky, City of Commerce City	Patti Sinclair, Schmidt Constructio n	Kurt Muehlemeyer City of Westminster	Jim Katzer, Arapahoe County Road and Bridge	Jeff Cuypers, Cesare Inc.	Kevin Smith, Town of Castle Rock	Hans Jorgensen, City and County o Broomfield
2014	Gary Carroll City of Aurora	Michael Terry, City of Centennial	James Landry, Town of Parker	Darren Moritz, City of Fort Collins	Scott Wenger, City of Thornton	Randy Peterson, Martin Marietta Materials	Greg Potts, CTL\Thompson
2015	Peter Hargadine Aggregate Industries WCR	Kyle Beck City of Lakewood	Jeffrey Dewey Ground Engineering	Josh English Cherry Hills Village	David Heinrich Town of Superior	Alden Jenkins City of Longmont	
2016	City of Westminster Mr. Brock Hufford	El Paso County Mr Daniel Swinger	Alliance Testing Mr. Kevin Foster	City of Greenwood Village Mr. Ted Putnam	Boulder County Mr. Dan Delange, PE	City of Delta Ms. Ellen Michelson, EIT	City of Montrose Mr. Ryan Cushenan, EIT

2017	City of Boulder Ben Reite	Frank	City of Commerce C James Carste	City Co	rimer ounty Johnson	Consul [®] K	Rocksol Consulting Group Kaleb Tesfamariam		WesTest Breanna Stout		Yeh and Associates Mustapha Aichiouene			
2018	Jacob Silverman Earth Engineerin Consultant	Town of ng Parker	Beau Radovi Cesare, Inc	Sto	Nicholas Stoker City of Cortez		n Cupich nar and sociates		Randy Walrath City of Greeley		odd Rullo City of Fhornton	Dan DiCenso AECOM		
2019	Darrell Morrell, Larimer County	James Beall, Arapahoe County	James Smith, City of Boulder	Elizabeth Nijkamp, El Paso County	Will Welbor of Fort	m, City	Troy Sanchez, City of Westminster Matuszwski City of Littleton		i,	~		Michael warez, Kie nfrastructu	ewit	
2020	Andrea Holtorf,Jeremy Clayton, City of CherryBrannan Sand and GravelJeremy Clayton, City of Cherry Hills Village		George Schenfeld, City of Commerce City	Jeff Hill, City of Federal Heights	Nickson	Richard Nickson, City of Thornton								
2022	Brian Knight Jefferson County Road and Bridge	Tammy Buck Yeh and Associates	James Brose Alfred Benesch & Company	Nick Zilm AG Wassena ar, Inc	Samuel Webb City of Colorad Springs	f (lo E	Tim Paradis City of Boulder		Chase Kozoh City of Lakewood		ntonio Muniz City of ittleton			
2023	Rhonda Hood, City of Littleton	James Smith, City of Greeley	Will Truesdale, Jefferson County Road and Bridge	Victoria Arnot, City of Federal Heights	Nichola Johnson City of Aurora	n., Rob f City	Robert Paige,. City of Denver		tt Nichols, sa County					